Call for Paper


Paper Submission

Publication Charges

Payment Mode

Editorial Board

Join as Editorial Board

Join as Reviewer





Copyrights Form 

Paper Template

Editor-in-Chief (Joint)

Dr.Shibakali Gupta
Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, UIT, Burdwan University, INDIA.
Dr. Indradip Banerjee
Department of Computer Science and Engineering, UIT, Burdwan University, INDIA.

Editorial Board Members

Prof. (Dr.) Amar Garg
Vice Chancellor, Shobhit Institute of Engineering and Technology (Deemed University), Modipuram - Meerut 250 110, INDIA.
Prof. (Dr.) Tarik Ahmed Rashid
Professor CSE/ Director of QA & A, University of Kurdistan HewlÍr, 30 Meter Avenue, Erbil, Kurdistan Region, IRAQ.
Prof. (Dr.) Raman K Jha
Vice Chancellor, Amity University Jharkhand, Ranchi, INDIA.
Prof. (Dr.) Sheng-Lung Peng
Professor, National Dong Hwa University, Shoufeng Township, Hualien County, TAIWAN.
Prof. (Dr.) Abhishek Bhattacharya
Head of the Department,Computer Applications at Institute of Engineering and Management, Kolkata, West Bengal, INDIA.
Prof. (Dr.) Ghrib Toufik
Professor, University of Kasdi Merbah, Ouargla, ALGERIA.
Prof. (Dr.) Shivani Joshi
Professor, GL Bajaj Institute of Technology & Management Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, INDIA.
Prof. (Dr.) Nevine Makram Labib
Professor, Department of Computer and Information Systems, Sadat Academy for Management Sciences, Kournich-ElNile, Maadi, Cairo, EGYPT.
Prof. (Dr.) Sita Rani
Professor and Deputy Dean (Research and Development),  Gulzar Group of Institutes, Khanna, Punjab, INDIA
Prof. (Dr.) Podchufarov Sergei
Engineer-mechanic. Information and quantum technologies in Agriculture, energy and pharmaceuticals. Moscow, RUSSIA.
Prof. (Dr) Ashok Kumar
Professor of Physics,MLSM College, L.N Mithila University, Darbhanga, Bihar, INDIA.
Prof. (Dr.) Khalil Kassmi
Professor, Department of Physics Mohamed Premier University, Faculty of Science, Oujda, MOROCCO.
Prof. (Dr.) Ashulekha Gupta
Professor, School of Management, IMS Unison University Dehradun, Uttarakhand, INDIA.
Prof. (Dr.) Hatira GŁnerhan
Professor, Department of Mathematics, Kafkas University, Kars, TURKEY.
Dr. Brijendra Gupta
Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science & Engineering, Siddhant College of Engineering, Pune, INDIA.
Prof. (Dr.) Emidio Valentini
Presidente at ASTMAP and presidente at Newman srl, Rome, ITALY.
Dr. Mahamuda Sultana
Assistant professor, Techno Internal New Town, Techno India Group,Kolkata, West Bengal, INDIA.
Prof. (Dr.) Sameh Hassanien Basha
Assistant Professor, Cairo University, Faculty of Science, Mathematics Department, Computer Science Division, Member of Scientific Research Group in Egypt (SRGE), EGYPT.
Dr. Suman Bhattacharya
Chief Executive at Katallyst. Director, School of Career Advisory & Head, NextGen Learning at KIIT - Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology, INDIA.
Prof. (Dr.) Akhtem A. Dzhelilov
Professor, Head of International Relations Department in Financial and Economical College, University of Economics and Management, Crimea, Simferopol, St. South 39. PENINSULA.
Dr. Jagdishkumar M Rathod
Associate Professor & Associate Dean, Professor In-charge of COE, Electronics Engineering Department, Vidwan-ID: 120783. BVM Engineering College, V Nagar-Gujarat, INDIA.
Prof. (Dr.) Zdzislaw Polkowski
Professor, UJW Rector's Representative for International Cooperation and Erasmus+ Programme Jan Wyzykowski University, Polkowice, POLAND.
Dr. M. Bhanu Sridhar
Associate Professor, Dept. of CSE, GVP College of Engineering for Women, INDIA.
Dr. Moahammad Gheysari
CEO of Iran IoT Research Center, Tehran, IRAN.
Dr. Anand Prakash Shukla
Additional HOD & Professor, Department of Computer Science, KIET Group of Institutions, Ghaziabad, UP, INDIA.
Dr. Mohamed A Sharaf Eldean
Energy Engineering Department, Suez University, Suez, EGYPT.
Dr. Sandeep Saxena
Associate Professor, IT Department, Galgotias College of Engineering and Technology, Greater Noida (U.P), INDIA.
Dr. Pravin Bhattarai
PDA, Department of Biophotonics Phutung Research Institute Kathmandu, NEPAL.
Dr. Priyesh P. Gandhi
Principal Sigma Institute of Engineering, Vadodara, INDIA.
Dr. Suleyman Al Showarah
Assistant Professor in Computer Science/Software Engineering, Mutah University, Karak Governorate, JORDAN.
Dr. Ihtiram Raza Khan
Associate professor, Jamia Hamdard, Delhi, INDIA.
Dr. Souvik Pal
Associate Professor & Head of the Department, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Global Institute of Management and Technology, West Bengal, INDIA.
Dr. Meivelu Moovendhan
NPDF, DST-SERB, BEDD Laboretory, Indian Institute of Technology Madras, INDIA.
Dr. Anand Mohan
P.G Dept. of Physics C.M. Science College, L.N Mithila University, Darbhanga, Bihar, INDIA.



Last Date for Paper Submission: August 25, 2020

Journal for Engineering Science and Technology